Government Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Local, State and Congressional Contact Information:

Gilbert is in Maricopa County Districts 1 and 2 represented by:

Supervisor Denny Barney, District 1

District Office
301 W. Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 506-1776
Email: barneyd@mail.maricopa.gov

Supervisor Steve Chucri, District 2

District Office
301 W. Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 506-7431

Email: chucris@mail.maricopa.gov

Gilbert is in Arizona State Legislative Districts 12 and 17 represented by:

District 12

Senator Warren Petersen
Senate
1700 W. Washington, Room 309
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4136
Email: wpetersen@azleg.gov

Representative Eddie Farnsworth
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 225
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-5735
Email: efarnsworth@azleg.gov

Representative Travis Grantham
 House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 119
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4868
Email: tgrantham@azleg.gov

 

District 17

Senate President Steve Yarbrough
Senate
1700 W. Washington, Room 205
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-5863
Email: syarbrough@azleg.gov
Speaker of the House Representative
J.D. Mesnard

House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 223
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4481
Email: jmesnard@azleg.gov 
Representative Jeff Weninger
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 110
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4481
Email: jweninger@azleg.gov

 

Gilbert is in U.S. Congressional District 5 represented by:

Congressman Andy Biggs 

District Office
2509 South Power Road, Suite 204
Mesa, AZ 85209
Phone: (480) 699-8239
Washington, D.C. Office
1626 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2635

Arizona is represented by Two U.S. Senators:

Senator John McCain

Phoenix
2201 East Camelback Road, Ste 115
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 952-2410
Fax: (602) 952-8702
Washington, D.C.
United States Senate
241 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862 

 

Senator Jeff Flake

Phoenix
2200 East Camelback Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85016-3455
Phone: (602) 840-1891
Fax: (602) 840-4848 
Washington, D.C.
Senate Russell Office Building 368
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Fax: (202) 224-0515