Show/Hide

Gilbert is rolling out new residential trash, recycling and bulk pickup schedules for all residents on Monday, October 1, 2018. Learn more here.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town Hall Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Fridays Closed

Campus Maps:

Town Hall Administration: (480) 503-6000
50 E. Civic Center Drive, Gilbert, AZ 85296
(Clerks Office, Office of Communications, Finance & Management Services, Information Technology, Intergovernmental Relations, Mayor & Council, Town Manager)

Fax: (480) 497-4943 (Mayor and Council, Finance, Human Resources)

Fax: (480) 503-6712 (Information Technology, Town Clerk, Town Manager)

Utilities: (480) 503-6800 | utilities@gilbertaz.gov | FAX: (480) 503-6180
90 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Municipal Court: (480) 635-7800
55 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296
Click here for hours

Prosecutor's Office: (480) 635-7900
55 E. Civic Center Drive, Suite 205, Gilbert, AZ 85296

Development Services: (480) 503-6700
90 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296
(Building and Safety, Code Compliance, Economic Development, Engineering, Planning, Traffic, Traffic Engineering)

Economic Development: (480) 503-6010 | EconDev@gilbertaz.gov
90 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Fire & Rescue: Non-Emergency (480) 503-6300 | Emergency 9-1-1 | fire@gilbertaz.gov
85 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Human Resources: (480) 503-6859 | HR@gilbertaz.gov | Fax: (480) 503-6712
50 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Management & Budget: (480) 503-6871
50 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Parks and Recreation: (480) 503-6200 | recreation@gilbertaz.gov
90 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296
(Parks, Recreation, Riparian and Cultural Arts)

Police Department: Non-Emergency: (480) 503-6500
(To request a police response or contact an officer)
Emergency: 9-1-1
General Questions/Comments: police@gilbertaz.gov
75 E. Civic Center Drive Gilbert, AZ 85296

Public Works: (480) 503-6400
900 E. Juniper Avenue Gilbert, AZ 85234

South Area Service Center: (480) 503-6400
4760 S. Greenfield Road, Gilbert, AZ 85297
(Northwest corner of Queen Creek and Greenfield Roads)
(Police, Public Works, Hazardous Waste Collection)


If you suspect hazardous material or liquid please contact the Gilbert Fire and Rescue Department at (480) 503-6300. Operating hours are Monday - Thursday 7am - 6pm; all other times, please call the Gilbert Police Department’s non-emergency line at 480-503-6500.

 

Mayor Jenn Daniels
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | Jenn.Daniels@gilbertaz.gov

Vice Mayor Brigette Peterson
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | Brigette.Peterson@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Scott Anderson
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | Scott.Anderson@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Eddie Cook
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | (480) 213-8892 (Cell) | Eddie.Cook@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Jared L. Taylor
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | (480) 734-7073 (Cell) | Jared.Taylor@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Victor Petersen
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | (602) 332-7432 (Cell) | Victor.Petersen@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Jordan Ray
(480) 503-6764 (Office) | (480) 620-5326 (Cell) | Jordan.Ray@gilbertaz.gov

Perry Branch Library: (602) 652-3000
1965 E. Queen Creek Road, Gilbert, AZ 85297
(Between Val Vista and Greenfield Roads)

Southeast Regional Library: (480) 503-6256
775 N. Greenfield Road, Gilbert, AZ 85234
(Southeast corner of Guadalupe and Greenfield Roads)

Freestone Recreation Center: (480) 503-6202
1141 E. Guadalupe Road Gilbert, AZ 85234

Gilbert Community Center & Senior Center: (480) 503-6290
130 N. Oak Street Gilbert, AZ 85233

McQueen Park Activity Center: (480) 503-6294 | Fax: (480) 503-6285
510 N. Horne Street Gilbert, AZ 85233