Government Contact Information

Local, State and Congressional Contact Information:

Gilbert is in Maricopa County Districts 1 and 2 represented by:

Supervisor Denny Barney, District 1

District Office
301 W. Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 506-1776
Email: barneyd@mail.maricopa.gov

Supervisor Steve Chucri, District 2

District Office
301 W. Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 506-7431

Email: chucris@mail.maricopa.gov

Gilbert is in Arizona State Legislative Districts 12 and 17 represented by:

District 12

Senate President Andy Biggs
Senate
1700 W. Washington, Room 205
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4371
Fax: (602) 417-3022
Email: abiggs@azleg.gov

Representative Eddie Farnsworth
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 302
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-5735
Fax: (602) 417-3122
Email: efarnsworth@azleg.gov
Representative Warren Petersen
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 345
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4136
Fax: (602) 417-3222
Email: wpetersen@azleg.gov

 

District 17

Senator Steve Yarbrough
Senate
1700 W. Washington, Room 309
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-5863
Fax: (602) 417-3258
Email: syarbrough@azleg.gov
Representative Tom Forese
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 113
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-5168
Fax: (602) 417-3021
Email: tforese@azleg.gov
Representative J.D. Mesnard
House of Representatives
1700 W. Washington, Room 220
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 926-4481
Fax: (602) 417-3152
Email: jmesnard@azleg.gov

 

Gilbert is in U.S. Congressional District 5 represented by:

Congressman Matt Salmon

District Office
207 North Gilbert Road, Suite 209
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Phone: (480) 699-8239
Fax: (480) 699-4730  
Washington, D.C. Office
2349 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2635
Fax: (202) 226-4386

Arizona is represented by Two U.S. Senators:

Senator John McCain

Phoenix
2201 East Camelback Road, Ste 115
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 952-2410
Fax: (602) 952-8702
Washington, D.C.
United States Senate
241 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862 

 

Senator Jeff Flake

Phoenix
2200 East Camelback Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85016-3455
Phone: (602) 840-1891
Fax: (602) 840-4848 
Washington, D.C.
Senate Russell Office Building 368
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Fax: (202) 224-0515