Purchasing Staff

Print
Gilbert-Admin-Building2 Purchasing Administrator
Douglas E. Boyer, C.P.M.
Phone: (480) 503-6858
Douglas.Boyer@GilbertAZ.gov

Purchasing Division Admin
Kasee Hatch
Phone (480) 503-6703
Kasee.Hatch@GilbertAZ.gov

Purchasing Specialist
Ian Millar
Phone (480) 503-6769
Ian.Millar@GilbertAZ.gov

Contract Specialists:

Diane Shannon
Phone (480) 503-6818
Diane.Shannon@GilbertAZ.gov

Ernestine Tesarek
Phone (480) 503-6709
Ernestine.Tesarek@gilbertaz.gov

Rick Rask
Phone (480) 503-6951
Rick.Rask@gilbertaz.gov

Fiscal Specialist:
Bob Johnson
Phone (480) 503-6412
Bob.Johnson@GilbertAZ.gov