Contact Us


Employees/Departments

General Information

Council Members

Mayor John Lewis
(480) 503-6860 (Municipal Center - Office)
mayor@gilbertaz.gov

Vice Mayor Ben Cooper
(602) 689-8393 (Cell)
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Ben.Cooper@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Jenn Daniels
(480) 205-9685 (Cell)
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Jenn.Daniels@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Eddie Cook

(480) 213-8892 (Cell)
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Eddie.Cook@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Victor Petersen
(602) 332-7432 (Cell)
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Victor.Petersen@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Jordan Ray
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Jordan.Ray@gilbertaz.gov

Councilmember Jared Taylor
(480) 734-7073 (Cell)
(480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
Jared.Taylor@gilbertaz.gov

Municipal Facilities and Library

Town Hall Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Administration
50 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 503-6871
FAX: (480) 497-4943
TDD (480) 503-6080

Mayor and Council, Finance, Human Resources FAX: (480) 503-6712, Information Technology, Town Clerk, Town Manager

Utilities
90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 503-6800
FAX: (480) 503-6180

Development Services
90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 503-6700
Building and Safety, Code Compliance, Economic Development, Engineering, Planning, Traffic, Traffic Engineering

Fire Administration

85 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 503-6300 (non-emergency) / 9-1-1 (emergency)

Municipal Court
55 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 635-7800

Parks and Recreation
90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 503-6200
Parks, Recreation, Riparian and Cultural Arts

Perry Branch Library
965 East Queen Creek Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85298
(between Val Vista and Greenfield Roads)
(602) 652-3000

Police Department
75 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
To request a police response or contact an officer:
Non - Emergency   (480) 503-6500
Emergency   9-1-1  
General Questions/Comments police@gilbertaz.gov
Contact Chief Dorn

Prosecutor's Office
55 E Civic Center Dr, Suite 205
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
(480) 635-7900

Public Works
900 E. Juniper Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85234
(480) 503-6400

South Area Service Center
4760 S. Greenfield Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
(Northwest corner of Queen Creek and Greenfield Roads)

Police, Public Works, Hazardous Waste Collection

Southeast Regional Library
775 North Greenfield Road
Gilbert, Arizona  85234
(Southeast corner of Guadalupe and Greenfield Roads)
(480) 539-5100