Contact Us

Print

ContactUs-GeneralButton

    Municipal Facilities & Libraries

    Town Hall Office Hours:
    Monday - Thursday
    7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Town Hall Administration
    (480) 503-6871
    50 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    (Clerks Office, Office of Communications, Finance & Management Services, Information Technology, Intergovernmental Relations, Mayor & Council, Town Manager)

    FAX: (480) 497-4943
    (Mayor and Council, Finance, Human Resources)

    FAX: (480) 503-6712
    (Information Technology, Town Clerk, Town Manager)

    Utilities
    (480) 503-6800
    90 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    FAX: (480) 503-6180
    utilities@gilbertaz.gov

    (480) 635-7800
    55 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    Click here for hours

    Prosecutor's Office
    (480) 635-7900
    55 E Civic Center Dr, Suite 205
    Gilbert, AZ 85296

     
    Economic Development
    (480) 503-6010
    90 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    busdev@gilbertaz.gov

    Fire & Rescue
    Non-Emergency: (480) 503-6300
    Emergency: 9-1-1

    85 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    fire@gilbertaz.gov
    Human Resources
    (480) 503-6859
    50 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    Fax: (480) 503-6712
    HR@gilbertaz.gov
    Management & Budget
    (480) 503-6871

    50 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296

    Parks and Recreation
    (480) 503-6200 
    90 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    recreation@gilbertaz.gov
    (Parks, Recreation, Riparian and Cultural Arts)

    Police Department
    Non-Emergency: (480) 503-6500 (To request a police response or contact an officer)
    Emergency: 9-1-1  

    75 E Civic Center Dr
    Gilbert, AZ 85296
    General Questions/Comments: police@gilbertaz.gov
    Contact Chief Dorn

    Public Works
    (480) 503-6400
    900 E. Juniper Avenue
    Gilbert, AZ 85234

    South Area Service Center
    (480) 503-6400
    4760 S. Greenfield Road, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
    (Northwest corner of Queen Creek and Greenfield Roads)
    (Police, Public Works, Hazardous Waste Collection)

    Mayor & Council

    Mayor John Lewis
    (480) 503-6860 (Office)
    mayor@gilbertaz.gov

    Vice Mayor Jordan Ray
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Jordan.Ray@gilbertaz.gov

    Council member Eddie Cook
    (480) 213-8892 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Eddie.Cook@gilbertaz.gov

    Council member Jenn Daniels
    (480) 205-9685 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Jenn.Daniels@gilbertaz.gov

    Council member Victor Petersen
    (602) 332-7432 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Victor.Petersen@gilbertaz.gov

    Council member Brigette Peterson
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Brigette.Peterson@gilbertaz.gov

    Council member Jared Taylor
    (480) 734-7073 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Office)
    Jared.Taylor@gilbertaz.gov

     

    Libraries & Recreation Centers

    Perry Branch Library
    (602) 652-3000
    965 East Queen Creek Road, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
    (between Val Vista and Greenfield Roads)

    Southeast Regional Library

    (602) 652-3000
    775 North Greenfield Road, Gilbert, Arizona  85234
    (Southeast corner of Guadalupe and Greenfield Roads)

    Freestone Recreation Center
    (480) 503-6202
    1141 E. Guadalupe Rd
    Gilbert, AZ 85234

    Gilbert Community Center & Senior Center
    (480) 503-6290

    130 N Oak St
    Gilbert, AZ 85233

    McQueen Park Activity Center
    (480) 503-6294

    Fax: (480) 503-6285
    510 N Horne St
    Gilbert, AZ 85233